Skip to content

:: w i p w e d n e s d a y ::

September 16, 2010

Work-in-progress Wednesday on a Thursday lol.  Christmas is catching up to me, I don’t know how I’m going to get done all of the projects that I want to give as gifts.  One thing at a time, right?  Maybe while Michael’s gone fishing for four days next week I’ll farm out the kids, lock myself in a room and do nothing but knit.  It could happen 😉

Working on panel 2 of 5 for the blanket:

Finished a couple more furniture socks.

Found a great pattern for hats for the kids (aren’t they going to look so cute in matching hats? I may make two for Michael and myself also!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2010 8:08 pm

    I thought you swore off knitting any more blankets, lol. I don’t have enough patience to knit one, so I’ll just enjoy following your blanket updates 🙂

    • September 17, 2010 2:20 am

      I know, I swore off blankets forever after the one that I made for Violet. This one is made in five panels though, so i just keep telling myself that I’m making a very long scarf. Five times. lol

Leave a Reply

